2021 Trust & Estate Controversy Forum

Présentation


Join us for an interactive webinar focusing on multifaceted issues impacting fiduciaries and beneficiaries in the administration of trusts and estates.

We’ll highlight how to effectively manage controversies when they arise—whether in or out of court—and discuss the following topics:

  • Risky Business? Investment Considerations for Trustees & Trust Advisers in the United States & Abroad
  • Audit Roadmap: The Art & Science of Navigating a Tax Audit
  • Celebrity Estate Plans Gone Wrong
  • Forewarned is Forearmed: Advice Abroad – Contrasting the United States, United Kingdom & Canada

Have a question you would like us to answer during the webinar? Click here to submit your query.

Registration Information

Thursday, September 23, 2021

9:30 am – 1:30 pm (PDT)

10:30 am – 2:30 pm (MDT)

11:30 am – 3:30 pm (CDT)

12:30 pm – 4:30 pm (EDT)

5:30 pm – 9:30 pm (BST)

 

Webinar 

Webinar details provided upon registration

Speakers


Daniel J. Dochylo, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP | National Chair, Estate, Trust & Family Litigation Focus Group

James C. Fee, Internal Revenue Service | Ret. Senior Level Counsel, Global High Wealth Industry in the LB&I Division

Thomas Pauloski, Alliance Bernstein | National Managing Director, Wealth Strategies

Pour aller plus loin

Seminar / Speaking Engagements / November 20, 2021

Law School Leadership Lab

Jersey / Speaking Engagements / October 14, 2021

Mourant Jersey Trusts Forum

Guernsey / Speaking Engagements / October 12, 2021

Mourant Guernsey Trusts Forum

Conference / Speaking Engagements / October 11, 2021

Thought Leaders 4 Private Client: Jersey

Webinar / American Conference Institutes (ACI) / September 29-30, 2021

ACI's FDA Boot Camp

Nous contacter