2020 Family Office Tax Roundtable

Overview


McDermott Will & Emery’s Family Office Tax Roundtable provides participants with an interactive virtual program focused on select income and transfer tax considerations for family enterprises.  Attendees will hear presentations from esteemed private client and tax lawyers discussing recent developments and key considerations impacting families.

Topics include:

  • Current Income & Transfer Tax Update
  • New Treasury Regulation Updates for Partnerships & S Corporations
  • Merger & Acquisition Tax Planning in Light of Current & (Potential) Future Tax Reform
  • Preserving Privileges in Family Offices

To view the full agenda, please click here.

For further information, please contact Hailey Kirchner.

 

Registration Information

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

11:00 am – 2:00 pm (PDT)

12:00 pm – 3:00 pm (MDT)

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm (CDT)

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm (EDT)

 

Additional details provided upon registration

Dig Deeper

Jersey / Speaking Engagements / March 11, 2021

Mourant Jersey Trusts Forum

Guernsey / Speaking Engagements / March 9, 2021

Mourant Guernsey Trusts Forum

Webinar / Speaking Engagements / November 19, 2020

Recent Developments in US and China Cross-Border Matters

Virtual Event / McDermott Event / November 5, 2020

Policy Outlook: How The 2020 Election Outcomes Will Impact Your Business

Webinar / Speaking Engagements / November 4, 2020

Property, Tax and Estate Planning for Nigerian Global Citizens

Get In Touch