WTR 1000 – The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals


John Dabney, Richard Kim, Joanne Ludovici and Robert Zelnick (District of Columbia), Margaret Duncan and Jennifer Mikulina (Illinois) and Jorge Arciniega and Lynne Boisineau (California) were the eight McDermott lawyers selected in this ranking of “the trademark industry’s leading lights in 71 jurisdictions around the world.”