McDermott Health Lawyers Recognized as AHLA Pro Bono Champions


July 31, 2014 – The following McDermott lawyers were named Pro Bono Champions by the American Health Lawyers Association (AHLA):

– H. Guy Collier

– Lisa Kaderabek

– Peter Leone

– Monica Neuman

– Megan Rooney

– Jerome Tichner

– Dale Van Demark

– Devin Cohen

– Jeremy Earl

– Michael Fine

– Dawn Helak

– Jennifer Prevatte Jordan

– Mary Moll

– Randall Ortman

– Anna Park

– Joel Rush

– Michael Ryan

– James Saling

AHLA Pro Bono Champions are recognized for their efforts to provide pro bono legal services in the health law field, helping to increase the availability and quality of healthcare or otherwise provide needed access to the legal system for those in the healthcare community. The honorees represent excellence in fulfillment of the volunteer tradition of the legal profession.

Media Contacts