Fridays With Benefits Webinar Series | SECURE Act and Your Benefit Plans – 7 ‚Must Knows‘ for Benefits Professionals

Überblick


The SECURE Act, signed into law on December 20, 2019, is the broadest piece of retirement legislation passed in 13 years. It aims to enhance and expand retirement security for more Americans, in part, by encouraging plan sponsors to provide lifetime income options, expand distribution options and simplify administration.

Employee Benefits partners Jeff Holdvogt, Lisa Loesel and Jake Mattinson join host Judith Wethall during this installment of our „Fridays With Benefits“ quarterly webinar series to discuss how the SECURE Act impacts employer plans.

Join our lively 60-minute discussion, where we’ll discuss the following points:

  • Retirement plan opportunities employers do not want to miss
  • The comings and goings of various health plan fees
  • Strategy and next steps for plan design and compliance

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

10:00 – 11:00 am PST
11:00 – 12:00 pm MST
12:00 – 1:00 pm CST
1:00 – 2:00 pm EST

Webinar

Mehr erfahren

Irvine, CA / McDermott Event / December 5, 2019

2020 Employment Legal Update | Orange County

Los Angeles, USA / McDermott Event / December 3, 2019

2020 Employment Legal Update | Los Angeles

Las Vegas, NV / Speaking Engagements / November 13-15, 2019

The 29th Annual Employee Owned Las Vegas Conference & Tradeshow for ESOPs

Chicago, IL / McDermott Event / October 10, 2019

Employment, Benefits and Compensation Forum: Control Your Own Headlines

Kontakt aufnehmen