2024 Hot Topics in Healthcare and Life Sciences Curriculum - McDermott Will & Emery

2024 Hot Topics in Healthcare and Life Sciences Curriculum

Overview


As a valued client and friend of the Firm, we are pleased to offer complimentary healthcare and life sciences training programs to you and your in-house legal colleagues. Our industry-leading lawyers will present a substantive and wide-ranging curriculum throughout 2024 designed to enhance the legal skills and industry knowledge of all health and life sciences lawyers.

View our course catalog below.

UPCOMING COURSES

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Healthcare Compliance and Enforcement
Monday, June 3, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Developments in Digital Health and Therapeutics
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Structuring Physician Transactions and Compensation Arrangements
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Remote Patient Monitoring and Remote Therapeutic Monitoring
Monday, September 16, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Capital Markets and Preparing for the Reopening
Monday, September 30, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
FDA/Diagnostics (Global Focus)
Monday, October 7, 2024
9:00 – 10:00 AM CT
Life Sciences Dispute Resolution in the Asia Markets
Monday, October 14, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
EU Law and the Unified Patent Court
Monday, October 28, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Affirmative Litigation in Healthcare
Tuesday, November 12, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Medicare Advantage/Medicaid Managed Care
Monday, November 18, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Fraud & Abuse: Reimbursement Issues for Life Sciences Companies
Tuesday, December 10, 2024
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
Data Strategies and Monetization

Dig Deeper

New York, NY / McDermott Event / October 17, 2024

Save the Date | HPE NYC 2024

London, United Kingdom / McDermott Event / September 19, 2024

HPE Europe 2024

Washington, DC / Speaking Engagements / June 24, 2024

2024 AHLA Annual Meeting

Chicago, IL / Speaking Engagements / May 14, 2024

Modern Healthcare Digital Health Summit: Patients and Trust

Nashville, TN / McDermott Event / May 17, 2024

Value-Based Care Symposium 2024

Nashville, TN / McDermott Event / May 15-16, 2024

Physician Practice Management and ASC Symposium 2024