The Legal Ins and Outs of E-Commerce - McDermott Will & Emery

The Legal Ins and Outs of E-Commerce

Overview


The Legal Ins and Outs of E-Commerce
July 20, 2022

Alva Mather will present on the topic of “The Legal Ins & Outs of E-Commerce” at a Women of the Vine and Spirits “Live Chat” program. Alva will discuss best practices, key insights and tips on how to best approach e-commerce.

Takeaways: 

  • Follow the money – this is what regulators focus on
  • Vet the compliance understanding of any potential partner
  • Be sensitive to advertising spends and where the money goes

Registration Information

Time

10:00 am – 11:00 am (PST)
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (CST)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (EST)

Webinar