Privacy Rights of Global Employees in the Era of Work from Anywhere

Überblick


Privacy rights and the protection of employee data has become an increasing area of concern for many organizations as they navigate a post-pandemic world along with evolving regulations.

Join industry leaders Barbara Cosgrove, VP and CPO for Workday, Michael Morgan, US Head of Global Privacy and Cybersecurity for McDermott Will & Emery and Rehan Jalil, CEO of Securiti as they discuss aspects of protecting employee data, including:

  • What are the privacy rights of remote employees working from various geographies and with different residencies?
  • What are the privacy rights of prospects who apply from various geographies and residencies for jobs in different locations?
  • How can your business automate the entire privacy rights lifecycle — from recruiting to human resource management — in the ‘work from anywhere’ era?
  • How can modern platforms like Workday and Securiti jointly enable Autonomous Privacy Controls to fulfill key obligations around prospect and employee data?

Time will be reserved for audience questions.

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

26 August 2021
10:00–11:00 PDT, 13:00–14:00 EDT, 19:00–20:00 CEST 

Mehr erfahren

Webinar / McDermott Event / Fall 2021

2021 GDPR Training Sessions

Virtual Conference / McDermott Event / September 21, 2021

McDermottTech 2021

Virtual Event / Externe Vorträge / August 26, 2021

Privacy Rights of Global Employees in the Era of Work from Anywhere

Webinar / Externe Vorträge / June 24, 2021

Atlanta – Belfast Connect Invitation to Explore

ANSPRECHPARTNER