2017 Awards for Excellence in Telehealth Leadership Luncheon


Registration is now open for the 2017 Awards for Excellence in Telehealth Leadership luncheon, which will honor five telehealth leaders for their significant efforts toward increasing access to quality care using innovative technologies in Illinois and beyond.

Dr. Sabrina Smith, Interim CEO of the American Telemedicine Association, will be the featured guest speaker.


For more information about the PCI Awards for Excellence in Telehealth Leadership sponsorship opportunities, please contact: Nancy L. Kaszak or Lisa Schmitz Mazur.

Dig Deeper

Washington, DC / McDermott Event / November 5, 2019

2019 Healthcare Litigation, Compliance & Investigations Forum

London, United Kingdom / McDermott Event / September 26, 2019

2019 European Healthcare Services Private Equity Leadership Forum

Chicago, IL / Speaking Engagements / September 5, 2019

Telehealth Law & Policy Forum

Webinar / McDermott Event / August 12, 2019

2019 Q2 Healthcare Enforcement Roundup Webinar

Webinar / McDermott Event / July 8, 2019

Kisor v. Wilkie: Webinar Series

Get In Touch